Contact Us

P.O. Box 61064
Midland, Texas 79711-1064
 
9600 Wright Drive
Midland, Texas 79706
 
432-703-3142 Please leave a message and someone will get back to you.
 

Please send all postal mail to the Post Office Box and NOT our street address.

To contact Wing Officers: 

Wing Leader – Gena Linebarger: gena@highskywing.org

Executive Officer – Michael Clinton: michael.clinton@highskywing.org

Adjutant – Travis Browne: tbrowne@highskywing.org

Finance Officer – Julie Reneau: jreneau@highskywing.org

Operations Officer – Daniel Rathbun: drathbun@highskywing.org

Maintenance Officer -  Joe Gamertsfelder: jgamertsfelder@highskywing.org

Safety Officer – Wayne Ritchie: writchie@highskywing.org

Development Officer – Steve Clinton: sclinton@highskywing.org

Education Officer – Lyle Thornton: lthornton@highskywing.org

 


																	

Comments are closed.